Just a second....

Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs​

<general@hhai-conference.org>

Frank Dignum (Umeå University, SE)

 

Fabian Lorig (Malmö University, SE)

 

Jason Tucker (Malmö University, SE)

 

Adam Dahlgren Lindström (Umeå University, SE)

 

Program Chairs​

<program@hhai-conference.org>

Pradeep Murukannaiah (TU Delft, NL)

 

Andreas Theodorou (Umeå University, SE)

 

Pinar Yolum (Utrecht University, NL)

 

Workshop and Tutorial Chairs​

<workshop@hhai-conference.org>

Petter Ericsson, (Umeå University, SE)

Nina Khairova (Umeå University, SE)

 

Marina de Vos (University of Bath, UK)

 

Demo and Poster Chairs​

<poster@hhai-conference.org>

Michael Belfrage (Malmö University, SE)

 

Cezara Pastrav (Umeå University, SE)

 

Doctoral Consortium Chairs​

<dc@hhai-conference.org>

Passant El.Agroudy (DFKI, DE)

 

Michiel van der Meer (Leiden University, NL)

Harko Verhagen (Stockholm University, SE)

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs​

<diversity@hhai-conference.org>

Emil Johansson (Malmö University, SE)

 

Annet Onnes (Utrecht University, NL)

Satellite Events and Industry Chairs​

Sandor Albrecht (Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation, SE)

 

Publicity and Social Media Chairs​

<publicity@hhai-conference.org>

Jesse Grootjen (LMU Munich, DE)

Julian Rasch (LMU Munich, DE)

Sponsor Chairs​

tba

Student Volunteer Chairs​

<volunteers@hhai-conference.org>

Andreas Brännström (Umeå University, SE)

Leila Methnani (Umeå University, SE)

Finance Chairs​

<finance@hhai-conference.org>

Tatyana Sarayeva (Umeå University, SE)

Web Chair

<web@hhai-conference.org>

Bertilla Fabris (Malmö University, SE)